What’s your 2016 Planner? 

Happy 2016, everyone!! Just like any other paper and pen addict, im so excited to use new and fresh planners!


I started 2015 with just the Traveler’s Notebook and nothing else. I absolutely love the simplicity of the system and of course, the grid lines that made writing a luxury.


Around mid September, a good friend of mine gave me my very first Webster’s Pages Color Crush. I have swooned over this planner for such a long time but I never bothered purchasing one because I value the quality of the paper. I used to have a Filofax and I was not fond of their inserts. As soon as i tried the Color Crush’s inserts, i was amazed at how well the pages held ink so well and didn’t even leave a mark on the next page.

To date, i have 4 personal sized ring planners and I’m expecting one more soon to arrive this week. – i am still contemplating on the Navy Blue Filofax… I gave away the inserts that were included in the Filofax and the Kikki K that i am currently switching around.


And just like the crazy hoarder that i am, these are the two A5 planners: Filofax Original in Nude Patent and Kikki K in Dark Cherry. Yes, an A5 Color Crush is expected to arrive this week as well.


I’m trying to keep this blog and my You Tube channel as updated as i can. Comment down below what you want to see next!

Will be sharing the Traveler’s Notebook and the Hobonichi Techo on the following post. 😊

Leave a Reply

